Anna Johnson

RTMA Board Chair

P.O. Box 13975

James Island, SC 29422

H (843) 709-3970

C (843) 513-7784

ajohnson@charlestoncounty.org

Larry Hargett

RTMA Board Vice Chair

Dorchester County Council

615 Fairington Drive

Summerville, SC 29485

(843) 514-7135

Hargett1940@gmail.com

Curtis Inabinett, Jr.

RTMA Board Secretary

P.O. Box 188

Ravenel, SC 29470

H (843) 889-8302

Inabinett1@gmail.com

William Peagler, Supervisor

RTMA Board Treasurer

Berkeley County Government

P.O. Box 6122

1003 Hwy 52

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

W (843) 719-4094

bill.peagler@berkeleycountysc.gov

Wiley Johnson, Mayor

Town of Summerville

200 S. Main Street

Summerville, SC? 29483

(843) 871-6000

mayorjohnson@summervillesc.gov

Tommy Newell

P.O. Box 6122

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

(843) 442-2109

Tommy.newell@berkeleycountysc.gov

Rev. Robert Julius Reid

P.O. Box 21177

Charleston, SC 29413

O (843) 553-5300 x2602

C (843) 670-2062

H (843) 572-0405

Rjreid5@hotmail.com

Gerald Bernard Stinson

133 Winding Rock Road

Goose Creek, SC 29445

(843) 709-7937

gbstinson@yahoo.com

James Williams

P.O. Box 238

Ridgeville, SC? 29472

(843) 873-3211

jdispatcher@hughes.net