Mr. Johnny Cribb
Berkeley Co. Supervisor
(843) 719-4094
Johnny.cribb@berkeleycountysc.gov

Mr. Tommy Newell
Berkeley Co. Government
(843) 442-2109
Tommy.newell@berkeleycountysc.gov

Mr. Steve Davis
Berkeley Co. Council
(843) 825-4558
Steve.davis@berkeleycountysc.gov

Mr. Caldwell Pinckney, Jr.
Berkeley Co. Council
Caldwell.pinckney@berkeleycountysc.gov

Rep. Joseph Jefferson
Berkeley Co. Delegation
(843) 567-4386
Joejefferson@tds.net

Ms. Elaine Morgan
Berkeley Co.
(843) 761-8238
Emorgan@bcoc.com

Mr. Elliott Summey
Charleston Co. Council
(843) 200-4244
Esummey@charlestoncounty.org

Mr. Teddie Pryor
Charleston Co. Council
(843)327-8591
Typryor@charlestoncounty.org

Rev. Robert J. Reid
Charleston Co. Council
(843) 670-2062
rreid1@citadel.edu

Mr. Melvin Williams
(843) 884-0005
Mwilliams@smeinc.com

Ms. Summer Massey
Charleston Co. Council
(843) 323-6121
Summer.massey@freeholdfocus.com

Mr. Timothy Craig Ascue
(843) 884-6862
Tcraigascue@gmail.com

Rep. David Mack
Charleston Co. Council
(843) 760-0198
davidmack@schouse.gov

Rep. Peter M. McCoy, Jr
(843) 628-2855
Petermccoy@schouse.gov

Mr. Tim Mallard
Charleston Co. Council
(843) 556-6161
Tim@timmallard.com

Mr. George Bailey
Dorchester Co.
(843) 563-2314
Bgeorgeh@bellsouth.net

Mr. Larry Hargett
Dorchester Co.
(843) 514-7135
Lhargett@dorchestercountysc.gov

Mr. Adrian Williams
Dorchester Co.
(843) 200-3803
Awilliams@atlanticsouthcounsulting.com

Mr. Stephen L. Grant
Dorchester Co.
(843) 452-8891
Sgrant.pe@gmail.com

Mr. Gary Brewer
Dorchester Co. Leg. Delegation
(843) 609-1308
Gary.brewer@hdrinc.com

Mayor John J. Tecklenburg
City of Charleston
(843) 724-7396
Tecklenburgj@charleston-SC.gov

Mr. Keith Waring
City of Charleston Council
(843) 763-5388
Waringp@charleston-SC.gov

Mr. Robert M. Mitchell
City of Charleston Council
(843) 853-2057
Mitchellr@charleston-SC.gov

Mayor R. Keith Summey
City of North Charleston
(843) 740-2501
rfrye@northcharleston.org

Mayor Christie Rainwater
City of Hanahan
(843) 554-4221, ext. 101
Crainwater@cityofhanahan.com

Mayor Will Haynie
Town of Mt. Pleasant
(843) 856-7846
Whaynie@tompsc.com

Mayor Rick Waring
Town of Summerville
(843) 871-6000

Mayor Greg Habib
City of Goose Creek
(843) 797-6220, ext. 1111
Ghabib@cityofgoosecreek.com

Phillip Pounds
City of Isle of Palms
(843) 886-6428
Ppounds@iop.net

Mr. David Dennis
Town of Moncks Corner
(843) 899-7755
Davdennis@homesc.com

Mayor-Elect Kevin Hart
Town of St. George
(843) 563-3032

Mr. Jerry Thrower
Town of St.
(843) 567-2627
Jerrythrower10@gmail.com

Mayor Pat O’Neil
Town of Sullivan’s
(843) 883-9266
Oneil@sullivansisland-SC.com

Mayor Timothy Goodwin
City of Folly Beach
(843) 729-0298
Tgoodwin@cityoffollybeach.com

Mayor Steve Tumbleston
Town of Ravenel
(843) 889-8732
Stevetumbleston@gmail.com

Mayor John Dunmyer, III
Town of Hollywood
(843) 889-3222
Jdunmyer3@gmail.com

Mr. Tom Hutto
Town of Meggett
(843) 697-2200
Thomas.hutto@gel.com

Mayor Charles Duberry
Town of Lincolnville
(843) 873-3261
Cdmayor@bellsouth.net

Mayor Miriam Green
Town of Awendaw
(843) 928-3100
Miriamcgreen@gmail.com

Mr. Robert Gannon
Town of McClellanville
(843) 887-3712
Rgannonsc@tds.net

Mr. Allen June
Town of Bonneau
(843) 825-4282

Mayor Roy P. Pipkin
Town of Jamestown
(843) 257-2233
Roy.pipkin@homesc.com

Mayor Craig Weaver
Town of Kiawah Island
(843) 768-9166
Cweaver@kiawahisland.org

Mayor John W. Gregg
Town of Seabrook Island
(843) 819-2458
Jgregg@townofseabrookisland.org

Mayor Paul Wimberly
Town of Reevesville
(843) 563-2558
Pwimb@ntinet.com

Mayor Charles Ackerman
Town of Harleyville
(843) 462-2486
Harleyville@usa.net

Mayor Clarence Hughes
Town of Ridgeville
(843) 873-3211
Ridgevillecityhall@SC.rr.com

Ms. Kathy Woolsey
Commissioner James Island PSD
Woolseyk@jipsd.org

Mayor Bill Woolsey
Town of James Island
Mayorwoolsey@jamesislandsc.us

Mr. George Gomes
Charleston School District
(843) 224-5428
Gomesg6998@yahoo.com

Charlie Ledford
Blanchard Construction
(843) 556-6310
ledfordce@aol.com

Col. Terrence Adams
Joint Base Charleston
Terrence.adams@us.af.mil

Robby Robbins
Chairman of the Highway Commission
robert@tktlawyers.com