Will Hutto

Berkeley County

Phone: (843)?899-1918

Email:willandjoyce@homesc.com

Address:

PO Box 6

Pinoplois, SC 29469

 

Bill Peagler, Supervisor

Berkeley County

Phone: (843) 719-4094

Email:bill.peagler@berkeleycountysc.gov

Address:

1003 Highway 52

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Gerald Bernard Stinson

Phone: (843) 709-7937

Email:gbstinson@yahoo.com

Address:

133 Winding Rock Road

Goose Creek, SC 29445

Anna Johnson, Chair

Phone: (843) 709-3970

Email:ajohnson@charlestoncounty.org

Address:

P.O. Box 13975

James Island, SC 29422

 

Curtis Inabinett, Jr.

Phone: (843) 889-8302

Email:Inabinett1@aol.com

Address:

P.O. Box 188

Ravenel, SC 29470

Rev. Robert Julius Reid

Phone: (843) 572-0405

Email:Rjreid5@comcast.net

Address:

P.O. Box 21177

Charleston, SC 29413

 

Larry Hargett

Dorchester County Council

Phone: (843) 514-7135

Email:lshargett@aol.com

Address:

615 Fairington Drive

Summerville, SC 29485

Jason Ward, Administrator

Dorchester County

Phone: (843) 563-0100

Address:

201 Johnson Street

St. George, SC 2947

Mayor James Williams

Town of Ridgeville

Phone: (843) 871-7960

Email:ridgevillecityhall@sc.rr.com

Address:

P.O. Box 238

Ridgeville, SC 29472