Berkeley County Representatives

VACANT

 

Tommy Newell

RTMA 2018 Nominating Committee

P.O. Box 6122

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

(843) 442-2109

Tommy.newell@berkeleycountysc.gov

 

Gerald Bernard Stinson

RTMA 2018 Nominating Committee

133 Winding Rock Road

Goose Creek, SC 29445

(843) 709-7937

gbstinson@yahoo.com

 

Charleston County Representatives

Anna Johnson

RTMA Board Chair (1/25/18)

P.O. Box 13975

James Island, SC 29422

H (843) 709-3970

C (843) 513-7784

ajohnson@charlestoncounty.org

 

Gillian Mechling

Agency Manager: Momentum Results

125 River Landing Drive, Suite 204

Charleston, SC? 29492

(843) 377-8450 ext. 102

gillian@momentumresults.com

 

Rev. Robert Julius Reid

RTMA 2018 Nominating Committee

P.O. Box 21177

Charleston, SC 29413

O (843) 553-5300 x2602

C (843) 670-2062

H (843) 572-0405

Rjreid5@hotmail.com

 

Dorchester County Representative

Larry Hargett

RTMA Board Vice Chair (1/25/18)

Dorchester County Council

615 Fairington Drive

Summerville, SC 29485

(843) 514-7135

Hargett1940@gmail.com

 

Wiley Johnson, Mayor

RTMA Board Member (2/5/18)

Town of Summerville

200 S. Main Street

Summerville, SC? 29483

(843) 871-6000

mayorjohnson@summervillesc.gov

 

James Williams

RTMA Board Member

P.O. Box 238

Ridgeville, SC? 29472

(843) 873-3211

jdispatcher@hughes.net